مراجعة Downvids.net

Downvids.net هو موقع معروف لتحميل فيديوهات الفيسبوك و اليوتيوب. Downvids.net يستخدم الطريقة المعروفة لنسخ ولصق رابك الفيديو من أجل بدء التحميل. الموقع يدعم تحميل الفيديوهات إلى Mp3 و Mp4 بعدة جودات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك إذا قمت بتحميل رابط قائمة تشغيل اليوتوب، downvids.net يمنحك قائمة جميع الفيديوهات لقائمة التشغيل و خيار تحميل كل واحد منها.

لماذا اختيار بديل Downvids.net ؟

1. الإعلانات المضللة - عند استخدام Downvids.net، تقابل عدد كبير جدا من الإعلانات. الموقع مليء بالإعلانات المضللة. معظم الإعلانات تحتوي على أزرار تحميل مزيفة تحاول خداعك للنقر على إعلان بدلا من زر التحميل الصحيح.
2. التحميل ليس بسيطا - لكل فيديو تريد تحميله، يلزمك نسخ رابط الفيديو ولصقه ثم النقر على زر التحميل. ثم انقر على زر آخر، وفقط بعد ذلك سيبدأ تحميل الفيديو في علامة تبويب أخرى، انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على الفيديو وانقر على زر "حفظ باسم". الاستنفاد.
3. تحميل فيديوهات فاسيبوك خاصة صعب للغاية - تحميل فيديوهات فيسبوك الخاصة صعب، و بالكاد قد يكون من المستحيل إذا لم تكن مهوس بالحاسوب.
4. تحميل قائمة تشغيل يوتوب يستغرق وقتا طويلا - عند تحميل قائمة تشغيل يوتوب، ستحصل على قائمة الفيديوهات. ثم عليك أن تذهب أكثر من القائمة يدويا، واحدا تلو الآخر. هذه العملية تأخذ الكثير من الوقت والطاقة!

الخيار الأول: محمل فيديو فاسيبوك على الانترنيت

لدينا هو أفضل محمل فيديو على الانترنت متاح. دعونا نعرض لك بعض من أهم ميزات محمل الفيديو:
برنامج التحميل من فيسبوك
downloadvideosfrom.com™ All Rights Reserved, an Internet Company 2018©

Downvids.net Review

Downvids.net is a popular website for downloading videos from Facebook and YouTube. Downvids.net uses the well known method of copy and paste the video URL in order to start downloading. The site supports downloading videos to Mp3 and Mp4 in serval qualities. In addition if you download a YouTube playlist url, downvids.net gives you a list of all the videos of the playlist and an option to download every one of them.

Why Choose Downvids.net Alternative?

1. Misleading Advertisements - When using Downvids.net you meet too many advertisements. The site is full of misleading ads. Most of the ads contain fake download buttons that try to trick you to click on an advertisment instead of the correct download button.
2. Downloading is Not Simple - For each video that you want to download you need to copy and paste the video URL and then hit the download button. Then click on another button, and only then The video download will start in another tab, right click on the video and click "save as" button. Exhausting.
3. Download Private Facebook Videos is Extremely Difficult - Download private Facebook videos is hard, and almost impossible if you are not a computer geek.
4. Download YouTube Playlist takes too much time - When downloading YouTube playlist you get the list of the videos. Then you need to go over the list manually, one by one. This proccess takes too much time and energy!

Option #1: Online Facebook Video Downloader

Our Online Facebook Video Downloader is the best online video downloader available. Let us show you some of the top video downloader features:
downloadvideosfrom.com™ All Rights Reserved, an Internet Company 2016©